HEAD OFFICE
St Service srl

Via Soperga, 6 20127 Milano

Phone
+39.02.6693322 automatic search – 8 lines
Fax. +39.02.6696491
E-mail
info@stservice.it

CONTACTS
Chairman
Pasquale Sesana

Phone
+393483211150

E-mail
psesana@stservice.it

Board of Directors
Maurizio Lazzarin (CEO)
Phone
+393483211155

E-mail
mlazzarin@stservice.it

Raffaella Crippa (Account Manager)
Phone
+393483211151

E-mail
rcrippa@stservice.it


OPERATIONS OFFICE

Maurizio Lazzarin
Offers
Transport Management
Pilot Cars Management
Phone
+393483211155

E-mail
mlazzarin@stservice.it

Daniela Testoni
Transport Management
Pilot Cars Management
Telefono
+39026693322

E-mail
dtestoni@stservice.it

Massimo Martini
Consulting and Single/Multi trip Permits
Offers
E-mail
mmartini@stservice.it

Simone Butti
Consulting and Single/Multi trip Permits
Offers
E-mail
sbutti@stservice.it

Marco Sesana
Consulting and Yearly Permits
Offers
E-mail
msesana@stservice.it


ADMINISTRATION

Raffaella Crippa
Finance & Administration
E-mail
rcrippa@stservice.it

Silvia Fumagalli
Accounting/Invoicing
E-mail
sfumagalli@stservice.it


TECHNICAL SHEETS

Laura Cattaneo
Scheduling and technical sheets
E-mail
lcattaneo@stservice.it

Ask for informations